Wicked Wisdom

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2002-  Jada Koren - vocals
2002-  Pocket Honore - guitar, vocals
2004-  Cameron Graves - keyboard, rhythm guitar
2004-  Philip "Fish" Fisher - drums

Latest reviews

Do you know who is Jada Pinkett Smih? No? Hoo come on, I'm sure that you already saw her in movies like Matrix or in the harms of her "Hip Hop husband" Will Smith… Is it ok? Do you remember now? Hehe great, so don't worry we will not...   Review by Jeff ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.