2000-  Wouter Wagemans - vocals
2000-  Björn Hylkema - vocals
2000-  Luc van Rens - guitars
2000-  Job van de Graaf - drums
2005-  Boris Janssen - bass
View timeline ››
2000-2005  Marcel - bass
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

For those unfamiliar with this name, Collision is a Grindcore/Hardcore act from the Netherlands, they released a full-length with Bizarre Leprous Productions a few years ago receiving great comments and reviews, and now they bombarded us with their...   Review by Herzebeth ››

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]


No news added yet

Forum topics