Advertise on Metal Storm
Transcending Mortality

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Australia
Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2002

2002- Progressive metal
2002- Power metal


2004-  Mike Zoias - vocals, keyboards
2004-  Shane Linfoot - guitar
2005-  Matthew Shriffer - drums
2007-  Nathaniel Smith - bass
View timeline ››
2004-2005  Corey Eves - bass
2004-2005  Nathan McMahon - drums
2004-2007  Jonathan Talan - guitar
2005-2007  Chris Griffin - bass
View timeline ››
2005-2007  Corey Eves - bass

Latest reviews

The Metal scene is so prolific… and when I just imagine that one day, South America and even China will find a way to spread a lot more their music all around the world, I'm quite sure that we will discover a ton of new golden mines… One other country...   Review by Jeff ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics