Country: Finland
Label: Daredevil Records

Links: Bandcamp

Formed in: 2000

2000- Stoner metal


2000-  Mikko (I) - drums
2000-  Aki Laiho - bass
2000-  Ismo Kankaanpää - guitar
2004-  Micki Oittinen - vocals
2012-  Sasu Mykkänen - guitars
View timeline ››
2000-2004  Vesa - vocals
2004-2008  Janne - guitar
2009-2012  Markus Bongardt - guitars
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Since Devillac's "Three Hours To Coma" dropped on my doormat, it has seen the red laserlight of my stereo-system quite often. They label themselves as "Sweaty, snotty and dirty rock 'n' roll", and that's pretty...   Review by Lucas ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.