This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Also known as Where Everything Begins

Country: Greece
Labels: No Remorse Records
Apathia Records

Links: Bandcamp
show more

Formed in: 2002

2002- Industrial gothic metal
2002- Melodic black metal


2002-  "Darkface" - vocals, guitars
2002-  Alexandros - drums
2003-  Alan Fall - guitars
2003-  John Hades - drums
2018-  Hel Pyre - bass
2014  Fotis Benardo - acoustic guitars

Forum topics