Necros Christos


2001-  Mors Dalos Ra - guitars, keyboards, vocals
2010-  The Evil Reverend N. - guitars
2013-  Peter Habura - bass
2013-  Iván Hernández - drums
View timeline ››
2001-2004  Martin Chain - drums
2004-2007  Luciferus Christhammer - drums
2005-2013  Black Shepherd Ov Doom - bass
2009-2012  Raelin Iakhu - drums, percussion
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

When your list of personnel consists of members named "Mors Dalos Ra (vocals, guitarist, keyboards)", "The Evil N. (guitars)", "Black Shepherd Ov Doom (bass)" and "Mister Raelin (drums)", it is hard for me not to...   Review by Lucas ››

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]

Forum topics