Advertise on Metal Storm
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Morte Incandescente


2002-  Alexandre Mota - bass, drums, guitars, vocals
2002-  Hugo Leal - vocals, guitar, bass
View timeline ››
2002-2003  Stéphane Robinet - bass
View timeline ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts