Advertise on Metal Storm
Inherit Disease

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: USA
Label: Unique Leader Records
Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2001

2003- Brutal death metal


2001-  Josh Welling - bass
2004-  Obie Flett - vocals
2007-  Dan Osborn - drums
2007-  Derek De Roos - guitar
2012-  Tom Wilson - guitars
2010  Angel Ochoa - vocals
2010  Conner Bond - vocals
2010  Justin Richey - vocals
2010  Samur Koujha - vocals


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics