This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Norway
Label: Season Of Mist
Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2003

2003- Black metal


2003-  Hellcommander Nattefrost - all instruments, vocals
2005  Hoest - guitars
2005  Vrangsinn - bass, guitar, vocals
2005  Dirge Rep - drums, vocals
2005  Morten Furuly - vocals
2005  Christer Jensen - vocals
2005  Hoest - vocals
2005  Johnny Krøvel - guitar, vocals


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics