Raven Black Night

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


1999-  Jim Petkoff - guitars, vocals
1999-  Rino Amoriono - guitars
2011-  Phil Portalesi - drums
2011-  Chris Dorian - bass
View timeline ››
1999-2005  Jeremy ''The Godfathe'' - drums
1999-2011  Matt Spencer - bass
2005-2011  Joe Toscano - drums
View timeline ››

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.