Advertise on Metal Storm

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


NA-  Knut Erik Solhaug - vocals
NA-  Martin Østerhaug - guitars
NA-  Jengt Castral - guitars
NA-  Halstein Royseland - bass
NA-  Jørgen Seger Haave - drums

Photo galleries


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.