This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Finland
Label: Hammer of Hate
Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2009

2009- Black metal


Current members:
2009-  Ana Niemi - bass, guitars, vocals
Studio musicians:
2010  Mental Penetrator - drums


2010 | 6.4 Cold
Detailed discography ››

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.