This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Italy
Label: IceWarrior Records
Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2008

2008- Symphonic power metal


Current members:
2008-  Alessio Taormina - vocals
2008-  Emanuele "Izzy" Bonura - guitar
2008-  Diego Galati - keyboards
2008-  Niki Zummo - bass
2008-  Claudio Florio - drums

CD & EP / Other releases

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (2)