2009-  Greg Macklin - guitars, bass
2009-  Gunter Ostendorp - guitars
2009-  Alex "Rudy" Rüdinger - drums
2010-  Michael "Mike" Semesky - vocals

Latest reviews

When progressive death metal is brought up for discussion, two notable names immediately spring to mind, Cynic and Opeth. The former hurled an unprecedented outburst of jazzy drones and complex arrangements of high quality technical death metal upon the...   Review by Mindheist ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics