Advertise on Metal Storm
Binary Code

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: USA
Label: Unsigned

Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2004

2004- Progressive death metal
2004- Technical death metal


2004-  Jesse Bartholomew Zuretti - vocals, guitar
2007-  Umar Fahim - drums
2011-  Rory Crumm - vocals
View timeline ››
2008-2011  Michael Apprich - vocals
2009-2011  Brett Bamberger - bass
View timeline ››
2011-  Mike Gonclaves - bass


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts