Advertise on Metal Storm
Erben Der Schöpfung

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


1999-  Oliver Falk - synths, programming
2005-  Rino Vetsch - guitar
2005-  Dina Falk - vocals
2008-  Tobi Kalt - guitar
2008-  Pady Margadant - drums
2008-  Flo Riederer - guitar
2008-  Jens Wagner - bass
View timeline ››
2000-2001  Sabine Dünser - vocals
2001-NA  Jürgen "Big J" Broger - guitar
2001-NA  Tom Saxer - bass
2001-NA  Franco "Franky" Koller - drums
View timeline ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics