This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


NA-  Alessandro Fabris - vocals
NA-  Alessandro Mantelli - bass, vocals
NA-  Cristiano Agostini - lead guitar
NA-  Andrea Donadon - guitar
NA-  Raffaele Benvegnù - keyoboards
NA-  Matteo "Mantles" Ventura - drums
2012  Dan Erland Swanö - vocals
2012  Paul Speckmann - vocals
2012  Koen Romeijn - vocals


No news added yet