This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Slovak Republic
Label: Sonic Temple Records

Links: Bandzone

Formed in: 2009

2009- Avantgarde black metal


Current members:
2009-  Delgrast - vocals, keyboards, programming
2012-  Quadrun - guitar
Former musicians:
2010-2012  Vilozof - vocals, guitar, programming

View timeline ››

CD & EP / Other releases

News / Concerts / Interviews

Nothing here...

Band connections

Similar bands:
Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.

Fans (1)