Section A

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Denmark
Label: Lion Music

Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2001

2003- Progressive metal


2001-  Torben Enevoldsen - guitars, bass (2001-2003, 2006-), keyboards
2001-  Anders Engberg - vocals
2006-  Thomas Heintzelmann - drums
View timeline ››
2001-2004  Andreas Lill - drums
2004-2006  Johan Koleberg - drums
View timeline ››
2006  Pontus Egberg - bass
2003  Derek Sherinian - keyboards
2003  Günter Werno - keyboards
2006  Lotta Malmström - vocals
2006  Elizabeth Kirwanvoca - vocals
2006  Mats Johan Olausson - keyboards

Latest reviews

So we have here courtesy of Lion Music, another supergroup , anyway, Section A is formed by Torben Enevoldsen, Andy Engberg , Andreas Lill , Derek Sherinian and Gunter Werno , so trust me, it is a supergroup.

The first thing that I noticed is the album...   Review by Undercraft ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics