This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Blood God


2012-  Thomas Gurrath - guitars, vocals
2012-  Fabian "Mr. Kill" Streich - guitars
2012-  Marius "Mr. Death" Hamann - drums
2012-  Marco Neubert - bass


No news added yet

Forum topics