This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Merkabah (POL)


NA-  Aleksander Pawłowicz - bass
NA-  Gabriel Orłowski - guitars
NA-  Kuba Sokólski - drums
NA-  Rafał Wawszkiewicz - saxophone
NA-  Adrien Cognac - guitars

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Forum topics