Advertise on Metal Storm
Luna Field

1 fan
Country: Germany
Links: Myspace

Formed in: 1998

1998- Black metal
1998- Death metal


1998-  Benny Rakidzija - vocals
1998-  Alexander Palma - bass
1998-  Heiko Krahl - guitars
1998-  Marko Sirac - guitars
2003-  Tomasz Janiszewski - drums
View timeline ››
1998-2003  Daniel "Dani" Sandvoss - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

The Death Metal /Black Metal scene just gets weirder day by day, I don't understand and I might never will, what's the deal of ultra low guttural vocals, you can't understand a thing, and the only thing that I think while listening to any...   Review by Undercraft ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics