This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Germany
Label: Musicaz
Links: Facebook

Formed in: 1999

1999- Death metal


Latest reviews

More Death Metal from Xtreem Music! I don't know how this guys come up with so many bands, but as long they're high-quality, is fine with me! Luckily, with Misanthropic I encountered a fine Death Metal act!

Misanthropic was brought to life...   Review by Undercraft ››


No news added yet

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.