Probot - Shake Your Blood video

Shake Your Blood

Album: Probot

Features 66 women from the SuicideGirls adult entertainment website. The band is represented by Dave Grohl on drums, Lemmy on lead vocals and bass, and Wino (who sang on the Probot track "The Emerald Law") on lead guitar.
8.3 | 3 votes |

Youtube videos: