Original news, posted on 27.12.2009

Danish metallers Mnemic have posted online a new song, "March Of The Tripods", on their MySpace page.

Another new song, entitled "Diesel Uterus", was previously posted online at the same location.

The two songs come off the band's forthcoming album, Sons Of The System, which is scheduled for release on January 15, 2010 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Sons Of The System [cover art] tracklist:

01. Sons Of The System
02. Diesel Uterus
03. Mnightmare
04. The Erasing
05. Climbing Towards Stars
06. March Of The Tripods
07. Fate
08. Hero(in)
09. Elongated Sporadic Bursts
10. Within
11. Orbiting


Sons Of The System, the forthcoming album from Danish metallers Mnemic, is available for streaming online in its entirety at this location.

Sons Of The System will be released on January 15, 2010 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Source: nuclearblast.de
Band profile: Mnemic
Posted: 11.01.2010 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 5  
Search this topic:  

GT - 17.01.2010 at 19:02  
Just listened to a few of the songs. Sounds ok. Nothing ground breaking, but nice

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Monolord - Streaming Entire New Album 7 23.04.2015 by Lionthrone
News In Flames - Entire New Album Available For Streaming 7 26.03.2008 by Born-2rise
News Loudblast - Entire New Album Streaming Online 7 18.04.2011 by wrathchild
News Megadeth - Entire New Album Streaming 7 10.09.2009 by Valentin B
News Glorior Belli - Entire New Album Streaming Online 7 29.10.2013 by HitokiriNate85

Hits total: 1726 | This month: 7