The Vision Bleak - New Album Tracklist Revealed

Set Sail To Mystery, the fourth album from The Vision Bleak, is going to contain the following tracks:

01. A Curse Of The Grandest Kind
02. Descend Into Maelstrom
03. I Dined With The Swans
04. A Romance With The Grave
05. The Outsider
06. Mother Nothingness (The Triumph Of Ubbo Sathla)
07. The Foul Within
08. He Who Paints The Black Of Night

The Vision Bleak will also record an alternative version of "I Dined With The Swans" entirely sung by Kvarforth (Shining), which fathoms the morbid atmosphere of the track even further.

Band profile: The Vision Bleak
Posted: 13.01.2010 by Thryce


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 5   Visited by: 45 users
13.01.2010 - 18:51

Posts: 691
From: USA

Kvarforth is everywhere now!
13.01.2010 - 19:52

Posts: 1420
From: The Netherlands

NNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!(Darth Vader voice) why must that emo cunt Kvarforth rape a good band?
13.01.2010 - 22:15

Posts: 687
From: Lithuania

Who cares, its just a bonus song. Cant wait for this album.
there is nothing left to die for...
14.01.2010 - 06:15
Black Conundrum

Posts: 1993
From: USA
This is interesting. I enjoy what I've heard from this band, so hopefully this would be a nice album.
15.01.2010 - 17:50

Posts: 180
From: Portugal

I can't wait!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2879 | This month: 9