Finnish metallers Barren Earth will release their debut full-length album, entitled Curse Of The Red River, on March 29 in Europe (April 6 in North America) via Peaceville Records.

The cover artwork of the album was created by Travis Smith (Opeth, Katatonia, Bloodbath).

Curse Of The Red River [cover art] tracklist:

01. The Curse Of The Red River
02. Our Twilight
03. Forlorn Waves
04. Flicker
05. The Leer
06. The Ritual Of Dawn
07. Ere All Perish
08. Cold Earth Chamber
09. Deserted Morrows

Band profile: Barren Earth
Posted: 13.01.2010 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 31  
Search this topic:  

Jeeers - 13.01.2010 at 23:10  
EP was very nice. Waiting for this one...
sabotender - 14.01.2010 at 00:19  
Vitriolic Hate - 14.01.2010 at 01:15  
Nice artwork,I'm looking forward to it

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Barren Earth - Stream New Track, Reveal New Album Details 8.5 29.01.2015 by LeKiwi
News Derelict Earth - New Album Details 7.5 18.02.2011 by Bad English
News Earth - New Album Details Revealed, New Song Online 7 17.01.2012 by 3rdWorld
News Barren Earth - New Album In The Works 7 05.12.2016 by tea[m]ster
News Barren Earth - To Release New Album In March 7 11.01.2012 by Troy Killjoy

Hits total: 2244 | This month: 2