Dawn Of Silence - New Album Details

Swedish metallers Dawn Of Silence will release their forthcoming album, entitled Wicked Saint Or Righteous Sinner, on February 24 via GMR Music Group.

The cover artwork of the album was made by C.A. Beckston (Monowasp).

Wicked Saint Or Righteous Sinner [cover art] tracklist:

01. Chasing A Ghost
02. Escape The Night
03. Release Me (From Myself)
04. In Quest For Life
05. Cage Of Fear
06. Crucifire
07. Away From Heaven
08. Haunted Dreams
09. Shadow Of Guilt
10. Masquerade

Source: blogs.myspace.com
Band profile: Dawn Of Silence
Posted: 17.01.2010 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 13 users
17.01.2010 - 21:16
Black Conundrum
I'll say that I really like the album's title. The cover isn't bad either.
20.01.2010 - 12:02
Walter Iego
Well, thank you

Hits total: 2206 | This month: 20