End Of You - New Song Online

"Star Parade", a new song from Finnish metallers End Of You, is available for streaming at the band's MySpace page.

"Star Parade" comes off the band's forthcoming album, Remains Of The Day, which is scheduled for release on April 7 via Playground Music.

Remains Of The Day [cover art] tracklist:

01. End Of You
02. Catching The Sky
03. Just Dance
04. Star Parade
05. September Sun
06. Hey My Enemies
07. Forgive And Forget
08. Breaking Bad
09. Crystal
10. Who Needs To Sleep

Source: blogs.myspace.com
Band profile: End Of You
Posted: 04.03.2010 by BudDa

Hits total: 1108 | This month: 9