Axel Rudi Pell - New Song Online

"Devil Zone", a new song from Axel Rudi Pell, is available for streaming at this location.

Axel Rudi Pell adds: "It was very hard for me to pick only 1 song from our next record to give you a first listening impression, because every song has a different speed and character and all tracks are my favorites, so here we go... Enjoy!"

"Devil Zone" comes off the band's forthcoming album, The Crest, which will be released on April 26 (on April 23 in germany) via SPV Records.

The Crest [cover art] tracklist:

01. Prelude Of Doom (Intro)
02. Too Late
03. Devil Zone
04. Prisoner Of Love
05. Dreaming Dead
06. Glory Night
07. Dark Waves Of The Sea (Oceans Of Time Pt. II: The Dark Side)
08. Burning Rain
09. Noblesse Oblige (Opus #5 Adagio Contabile)
10. The End Of Our Time

Band profile: Axel Rudi Pell
Posted: 04.03.2010 by BudDa

Hits total: 1149 | This month: 1