Six Magics - New Guitarist Announced

Six Magics have announced Pablo Ignacio Sepúlveda as the new guitar player replacing Gabriel Hidalgo. Here's the band's comment about the new line up: "We are excited to announce that Pablo Ignacio Sepúlveda has officially joined Six Magics as new guitar player. Pablo has replaced Gabriel Hidalgo when he decided to quit the band to live and study in USA. Pablo was with us in our promotional tour in Germany last month and it wasn't hard to realize he is not just a great guitarist but a lovely person, too. Please give him a warm welcome!"

Coroner Records licensed the album Behind The Sorrow to the Japanese label Howling Bull. The album will be released in Japan on the 28th of April 2010 and it will contain a live version of the song "Behind The Sorrow" as bonus track.

Six Magics also announced they will be in Europe to play at the True As Steel Festival 2010 that will take place at Dynamo, Zürich (Switzerland) on October 15th-16th 2010.

Band profile: Six Magics
Posted: 19.03.2010 by Thryce

Hits total: 1147 | This month: 7