Crashdïet - Audio Samples And Video Online

Swedish Hard Rock/Glam Rockers Crashdïet have posted a widget online, offering samples for their upcoming album Generation Wild, scheduled for an April 23rd release. You can find the widget at this location.

Generation Wild [cover art] tracklist:

01. Armageddon
02. So Alive
03. Generation Wild
04. Rebel
05. Save Her
06. Down With The Dust
07. Native Nature
08. Chemical
09. Bound To Fall
10. Beautiful Pain

The new Crashdïet video for "Generation Wild" can be watched below. The video was produced by Marcus CF. Tinnerholm and directed by Richard Blom.

Band profile: Crashdïet
Posted: 04.04.2010 by BudDa


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 4 users
05.04.2010 - 21:31
Bad English
Good song but when i saw chivk in skirt i thought its gonne be motley Crue almoust porn ''girls girls gils'' type video ehhhh . better she take of guy penths how kill him... anyone cant coppy Rammstein?
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 1832 | This month: 4