Melvins - Audio Samples Of Entire New Album

Audio samples of all the tracks that are set to appear on The Bride Screamed Murder, the forthcoming album from US metallers Melvins, are available for streaming at this location.

The Bride Screamed Murder will be released on June 1 via Ipecac Recordings.

The Bride Screamed Murder [cover art] tracklist:

01. The Water Glass
02. Evil New War God
03. Pig House
04. I'll Finish You Off
05. Electric Flower
06. Hospital Up
07. Inhumanity And Death
08. My Generation
09. P.G. x 3

Band profile: Melvins
Posted: 07.04.2010 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 8 users
08.04.2010 - 01:59
Black Conundrum
So, Melvins have a new album out on June 1. I may have heard about this beforehand. Well, that is pretty cool. I kind of wish I was able to follow along with its progress, though. Still, congratulations to the band on this development.

Hits total: 1957 | This month: 7