Keep Of Kalessin - New Album E-Card Online

An e-card for Reptilian, the forthcoming album from Norwegian metallers Keep Of Kalessin, can be found at this location.

Reptilian will be released on the following dates:

May 10 in Europe (except G/A/S) via Indie Recordings
May 14 in G/A/S via Nuclear Blast Europe
June 8 in North America via Nuclear Blast USA

Reptilian [cover art] tracklist:

01. Dragon Iconography
02. The Awakening
03. Judgement
04. The Dragontower
05. Leaving The Mortal Flesh
06. Dark As Moonless Night
07. The Divine Land
08. Reptilian Majesty

Band profile: Keep Of Kalessin
Posted: 08.05.2010 by White Winter Sun

Hits total: 1380 | This month: 11