Advertise on Metal Storm
Détente - New Song Online

Détente are now streaming "Degradation Machine" from their new release Decline online. The video clip for another new track "In God We Trust" can be watched here. Decline was released in N. America just yesterday. Here are the details again:

Decline [cover art] tracklist:

01. In God We Trust
02. Predator
03. Kill Rush
04. Degradation Machine
05. Decline
06. Ashes
07. Genocide
08. This Is Not Freedom

Band profile: Détente
Posted: 09.06.2010 by ArtiA

Hits total: 889 | This month: 9