UVTV are streaming Soil's entire live concert that was recently filmed at Reggie's Rock Club in Chicago IL. Go to this location to check it out.

The setlist for the show is:

01. Tear it down
02. Redefine
03. True self
04. Let go
05. Picture perfect
06. Surrounded
07. Lesser man
08. Like it is
09. Halo

Source: undergroundvideotelevision.com
Band profile: SOiL
Posted: 10.06.2010 by ArtiA

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1059 | This month: 2