Portuguese atmospheric doom metallers Mourning Lenore have revealed the artwork and tracklist for their upcoming effort, entitled Loosely Bounded Infinities. The album is scheduled for a September release via Major Label Industries. Loosely Bounded Infinities will also contain two bonus tracks, that previously appeared on a split CD with Insaniae.

Loosely Bounded Infinities [cover art] tracklist:

01. Contours of a Dream
02. Reminiscence
03. Everlasting
04. Unchained
05. Rain's Seduction [bonus]
06. Patterns of Emptiness [bonus]

Source: blogs.myspace.com
Band profile: Mourning Lenore
Posted: 19.06.2010 by BudDa


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 7  
Users visited: 34  
Search this topic:  

wormwood - 19.06.2010 at 15:25  
Daggon - 19.06.2010 at 22:39  
Nice cover, I hope the album will be good as well.
Black Conundrum - 20.06.2010 at 00:07  
The album artwork is really well-done, if I say so myself. I like how it is a photograph that looks like it is painted on there.
Abattoir - 20.06.2010 at 16:30  
Great news and nice artwork. I feel somehow that this album could be among the top releases of the year within their genre...well, I hope so
Dark Blood - 21.06.2010 at 11:20  
Very nice cover. Make us proud!
InnerSelf - 21.06.2010 at 14:27  
I have heard very nice things about this band and some were praising the split they have done so I think this should be highly anticipated
Turpe - 20.09.2010 at 17:18  
"Patterns of Emptiness" is AWESOME

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Mourning Lenore - Unveiling Debut Album Details 9 06.03.2010 by Troy Killjoy
News Mourning Lenore - Release New Song, New Album In 2012 9 03.01.2012 by LocusHorrendus
News In Mourning - Reveal New Album Details 7 24.02.2012 by
News In Mourning - Reveal Details About New Album 7 02.03.2016 by BloodTears
News In Mourning - New Album Details 7 09.12.2009 by Sanzo

Hits total: 2437 | This month: 6