Volbeat - New Album Cover Art And Tracklist Revealed

Danish hard rockers Volbeat have issued the following update on their official website:

"It's been a long process, but damn well worth it. The artwork for Beyond Hell/Above Heaven is done and we're absolutely very proud of it.

Get a first taste as we present the front & back cover to you, along with the tracklist!

Next week you can view the artwork process in the making when we upload exclusive footage of this artistic process when illustrator Karsten Wrysand and Michael unfold the Graphic universe of Beyond Hell/Above Heaven."

Beyond Hell/Above Heaven will be released in Germany on September 10 and in most parts of Europe on September 13 via Vertigo/Universal. The album was once again recorded at Hansen Studios in Ribe, Denmark with producer Jacob Hansen.

Beyond Hell/Above Heaven [cover art] tracklist:

01. The Mirror And The Ripper
02. Heaven Nor Hell
03. Who They Are
04. Fallen
05. A Better Believer
06. 7 Shots
07. A New Day
08. 16 Dollars
09. A Warrior's Call
10. Magic Zone
11. Evelyn
12. Being 1
13. Thanks

Source: volbeat.dk
Band profile: Volbeat
Posted: 27.07.2010 by White Winter Sun

Hits total: 4340 | This month: 5