Advertise on Metal Storm
Goat The Head - Entire New Album Streaming Online

Doppelgängers, the forthcoming album from Norwegian metallers Goat The Head, is available for streaming in its entirety on the band's MySpace page.

Due on September 13 via Aftermath Music, the album was mixed and mastered by Tue Madsen (Halford, Behemoth, Kataklysm, The Haunted) at his Antfarm Studio in Århus, Denmark.

Doppelgängers [cover art] tracklist:

01. Neolithic Rocket Science
02. Uncanny Valley Clan
03. This Tube Is The Gospel
04. Salt
05. Bestial Domestication
06. The Hunt Is On (Sexy Son)
07. Reveille
08. Stirring The Enigmatic Appetite
09. The Ubiquitous Cube
10. Primal Caveman Death Metal

Band profile: Goat The Head
Posted: 07.09.2010 by White Winter Sun

Hits total: 1108 | This month: 6