Montreal-based death metallers Neuraxis will release their sixth album, Asylon, in North America on February 15.

Asylon was recorded at Wildsound Studio with producer Chris Donaldson (Cryptopsy, The Last Felony, The Agonist). The cover art was created by artist Dennis Sibeijn of Damnengine Artwork, who worked with the band on their previous album, The Thin Line Between, as well with Job For A Cowboy, Chimaira and more.

Asylon [cover art] tracklist:

01. Reptile
02. Asylum
03. Savior And Destroyer
04. By The Flesh
05. Sinister
06. Trauma
07. Resilience
08. Purity
09. V
10. Left To Devour

Band profile: Neuraxis
Posted: 13.01.2011 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 29  
Search this topic:  

Troy Killjoy - 14.01.2011 at 01:55  
I hope they remembered back in '05 when they made my country proud while writing this. Big expectations baby.
bluegreengod - 14.01.2011 at 10:42  
I used to be pretty into these guys, but actually haven't heard them without Ian Campbell. I'll have to pick this one up when it comes out. Now if Descend into Nothingness would just release a new album as well...
PrimalAntagonist - 14.01.2011 at 17:51  
Cover art looks sick........

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Sotajumala - New Album Title And Tracklist Revealed 7.5 11.01.2010 by Troy Killjoy
News Opeth - New Album Tracklist Revealed 7 26.05.2011 by Sulac
News Decapitated - New Album Tracklist Revealed 7 17.07.2014 by bugsterscrow
News Cryptopsy - New Album Artwork And Tracklist Revealed 7 08.06.2012 by psykometal
News Opeth - New Album Title And Tracklist Revealed 7 08.04.2014 by Alondate

Hits total: 2248 | This month: 18