Pegazus - New Album Details, New Song Sample Online

Australian metallers Pegazus will release their brand new album, In Metal We Trust, on April 15, 2011 through Black Leather Records. The distribution is in hands of the German company Twilight Vertrieb.

The album contains 11 brand new classic Heavy Metal songs with original singer Justin Fleming back on vocals! As a tribute to the great guitarists of the 80's, Pegazus has invited Ross The Boss (Founding member Manowar, Ross The Boss, The Dictators), Jeff Watson (ex-Night Ranger/Mothers Army) and David Shankle (formerly of Manowar, David Shankle Group) to contribute a solo for the song "Old Skool Metal Dayz".

In addition, the band has put up today a brand new MySpace design based on the new CD cover artwork. The first sample (for the song "Metal Messiah") from the new album can be found there as well.

In Metal We Trust [cover art] tracklist:

01. Metal Messiah
02. Road Warrior
03. Old Skool Metal Dayz
04. We Live To Rock
05. Haunting Me
06. Eye For An Eye
07. Ghost Rider
08. Metal Gods
09. End Of The World
10. Death Or Glory
11. Old Skool Metal Dayz [Extended Version Featuring David Shankle, Ross "The Boss", Jeff Watson]

Band profile: Pegazus
Posted: 19.01.2011 by White Winter Sun

Hits total: 2144 | This month: 3