Artillery - Tracklist Of The New Album Revealed

Artillery, the thrash metal band from Denmark, revealed the cover artwork and tracklist of their forthcoming album My Blood. The follow up to the highly acclaimed When Death Comes from 2009 was recorded in late 2010 at the Medley Studios. The cover artwork was designed by the well known Polish graphic designer Graal known from his previous work for bands such as Vital Remains, Sinister, Solitude Aeternus and Bulldozer. Graal was also responsible for the covers of Artillery's Through The Years and When Death Comes.

Metal Mind Productions set up the release date for 14th March in Japan (via Kings Records), 21st March in Europe, 5th April in USA (via MVD). The album will be released as a jewel case CD and as a digipak CD including 2 bonus tracks. Japanese edition of the album will include an exclusive bonus track which won't be available elsewhere.

My Blood tracklisting :

1. Mi Sangre (The Blood Song)
2. Monster
3. Dark Days
4. Death Is An Illusion
5. Ain't Giving In
6. Prelude To Madness
7. Thrasher
8. Warrior Blood
9. Concealed In The Dark
10. End Of Eternity
11. The Great

CD digipak bonus tracks:

12. Show Your Hate 2011
13. Eternal War 2011

CD Japanese edition bonus track:

11. The Almighty 2011

Band profile: Artillery
Posted: 21.01.2011 by ArtiA


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 62 users
21.01.2011 - 07:58
Nice! "When Death Comes" was absolutely amazing! If this is anywhere near that, I will be happy.
This is my sig, respect it. Please.

21.01.2011 - 17:02
This will be GOOD.

Hits total: 2646 | This month: 5