The Metamorphosis Melody, the new upcoming album of Norwegian folk/gothic metal band Midnattsol will be released on April 22 via Napalm Records.

A two-minute album teaser was previously posted over here.

The Metamorphosis Melody [cover art] tracklist:

01. Alv (intro)
02. The Metamorphosis Melody
03. Spellbound
04. The Tide
05. A Poet's Prayer
06. Forlorn
07. Kong Valemons Kamp
08. Goodbye
09. Forvandlingen
10. Motets Makt
11. My Re-Creation
12. A Predator´s Prey [limited edition bonus]

Band profile: Midnattsol
Posted: 12.03.2011 by Thryce


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 27  
Search this topic:  

mikeprado30 - 13.03.2011 at 03:43  
Excellent news!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News !T.O.O.H.! - Announce New Album Details 5.5 28.08.2012 by BudDa
News Tad Morose - New Album On The Way, Details Unveiled 5.5 03.05.2015 by slim pickings
News Manticora - New Album Details, European Tour Dates 5.5 18.06.2010 by GT
News Suicidal Angels - Share New Album Details 5.5 09.10.2013 by TrueMetalJope
News Torche - Reveal New Album Details And Trailer 5.5 05.12.2014 by Susan

Hits total: 2676 | This month: 15