Meredead, the new album from Leaves' Eyes, will be released on April 22nd through Napalm Records. The album was produced and mixed by Leaves' Eyes vocalist Alexander Krull at Mastersound Studio.

The album will be available as a limited edition mediabook CD, which includes a bonus track and bonus DVD: Live at The Metal Female Voices Festival 2010, as a strictly limited deluxe box set and as a regular jewel case.

With their fourth album, Meredead, the 4-nation formation unleashes a tidal wave that will leave the music world breathless, or so says the press release. A song-by-song commentary can be read at this location.

Meredead tracklist:

01. Spirits' Masquerade
02. Étaín
03. Velvet Heart
04. Kråkevisa
05. To France [Mike Oldfield cover]
06. Meredead
07. Sigrlinn
08. Mine Tåror er ei Grimme
09. Empty Horizon
10. Veritas
11. Nystev
12. Tell-Tale Eyes
13. Sorhleod [bonus]

Bonus DVD: Live at Metal Female Voices Festival 2010
01. Njord
02. My Destiny
03. Ragnarok
04. Elegy
05. Frøya's Theme

Band profile: Leaves' Eyes
Posted: 17.03.2011 by ravendeath


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 57  
Search this topic:  

Elodie Artour - 17.03.2011 at 21:03  
I'm impatient!
Angel_Lament - 18.03.2011 at 01:26  
Looks like its gonna be a cool album...

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Liv Kristine - New Solo Album Details 10.5 06.06.2010 by Jon
News Leaves' Eyes - Tracklist Of New Album Revealed 9 28.06.2009 by
News Leaves' Eyes - New Album Due In Spring 9 28.10.2010 by Carl Berg
News Leaves' Eyes - Reveal New Album Title, New Video Online 9 08.01.2013 by Susan
News Leaves' Eyes - New Album Due In April 9 16.01.2011 by Jason W.

Hits total: 3087 | This month: 11