US metallers Brutal Truth have revealed the cover art of their forthcoming album, entitled End Time.

End Time is set to be released on September 27th via Relapse Records. More info about the album were previously reported over here.

End Time tracklist:

01. Malice
02. Simple Math
03. End Time
04. Fuck Cancer
05. Celebratory Gunfire
06. Small Talk
07. .58 Caliber
08. Swift And Violent (Swift Version)
09. Crawling Man Blues
10. Lottery
11. Warm Embrace Of Poverty
12. Old World Order
13. Butcher
14. Killing Planet Earth
15. Gut-Check
16. All Work And No Play
17. Addicted
18. Sweet Dreams
19. Echo Friendly Discharge
20. Twenty Bag
21. Trash
22. Drink Up
23. Control Room

Band profile: Brutal Truth
Posted: 30.05.2011 by Kriegsphilosoph


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 63  
Search this topic:  

Sangre Sani - 30.05.2011 at 23:02  
Well, it's weird (doesn't look like usual concept of cover art), but I like it.
Mutley - 31.05.2011 at 01:42  
Looks Awesome, can't wait
Thryce - 31.05.2011 at 10:01  
This is gonna be good!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Edguy - New Album Cover Art Revealed 8.5 02.02.2014 by FeskarN
News Scar Symmetry - New Album Title And Cover Art Revealed 8.5 21.07.2009 by Vitriolic Hate
News Exodus - New Album Title, Cover Art And More Revealed 8.5 01.08.2014 by Marcel Hubregtse
News Ill Niño - New Album Cover Art Revealed 8.5 29.08.2012 by Cynic Metalhead
News Kongh - New Album Cover Art And Release Date Revealed 8.5 21.11.2012 by Black Conundrum

Hits total: 2369 | This month: 3