Portuguese progressive metallers Vertigo Steps have announced the title of their new album, Surface/Light, and unveiled its cover, which can be seen below.

Moreover, the band announced the guest participation of Patrik Karlsson in the song "The Porcupine Dilemma" and they will also be covering the song "Nothing At All", originally released by Rob Dougan.

The Melancholy Hour's follow-up will be the third studio album of the band and is set to be released some time next year.

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Vertigo Steps
Posted: 15.07.2011 by BloodTears

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1430 | This month: 2