Brainstorm - New Album Details

Fans of heavy power metal are looking forward to September 30th already, the date, when German power metallers Brainstorm will release their highly anticipated new album On The Spur Of the Moment. The album artwork and tracklist can be seen below.

Also a snippet of the track "Below The Line" is now available here for streaming whilst the full song will premier at The Metal Madman Radio Show on Wednesday (7:00 p.m. EST).

On The Spur Of the Moment tracklist:

01. Below The Line
02. In The Blink Of An Eye
03. Temple Of Stone
04. In These Walls
05. Still Insane
06. Dark Life
07. No Saint - No Sinner
08. Where Your Actions Lead You To Live
09. A Life On Hold
10. My Own Hell

Band profile: Brainstorm
Posted: 27.07.2011 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 17 users
29.07.2011 - 21:28
Wow, awesome the cover art, i love it. Surely i will pick this new album, i enjoyed very much the last (nice cover too), if it is in the same line.
30.07.2011 - 03:51
Memorial Roots was a decent album but I really hope they take things up a notch with this one

Hits total: 2749 | This month: 8