Indonesian power metal act Lord Symphony have set October 1st, 2011, as the worldwide digital release date for their new single entitled Bima Suci. The single will be available as a digital download on worldwide major online digital stores and it will feature two previously unreleased tracks from the Bharatayudha Pt. 1 album. There is a sample track available at this location.

Bima Suci
single tracklist and cover art:

01. Bima Suci
02. The Journey And Release [instrumental version]
03. Kurawa [demo]

Band profile: Lord Symphony
Posted: 18.09.2011 by finalfortuner


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 7  
Search this topic:  

finalfortuner - 18.09.2011 at 18:57  
This single is already added to,,,,

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Royal Hunt - New Single Release Date Revealed, Sample Online 8.5 03.11.2011 by Cynic Metalhead
News Behemoth - New Album Artwork, Release Date Revealed 7 19.05.2009 by Daggon
News Masterplan - New Album Title And Release Date Revealed 7 11.02.2010 by Baz Anderson
News Protest The Hero - New Album Title And Release Date Revealed 7 19.01.2011 by BaneConall
News Paradise Lost - New Album Title, Release Date Revealed 7 26.01.2015 by Amatsu Mikaboshi

Hits total: 1483 | This month: 7