Swedish metallers The Unguided, a band featuring former Sonic Syndicate members Richard Sjunnesson (vocals) and Roland Johansson (vocals), as well as current Sonic Syndicate guitarist Roger Sjunnesson, have announced that their debut album entitled Hell Frost will be released on November 30th through Despotz Records and have revealed the album tracklist and cover art.

Hell Frost tracklist and cover art:

01. Inherit The Earth
02. Phoenix Down
03. Betrayer Of The Code
04. My Own Death
05. Serenade Of Guilt
06. Collapse My Dream
07. Green Eyed Demon
08. Iceheart Fragment
09. Pathfinder
10. Where The Frost Rose Withers
11. The Miracle Of Mind (Bonus song, only available on jakebox CD)

Source: sixonesix.se
Band profile: Sonic Syndicate
Posted: 27.10.2011 by DEATH666


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 23  
Search this topic:  

silenius - 27.10.2011 at 21:51  
10 bucks says it´s shit

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News The Unguided - Working On Debut Album 12 04.09.2011 by fazzeh
News The Unguided - Upcoming Album Extended Preview Online 10.5 20.11.2011 by FeskarN
News The Flight Of Sleipnir - To Release New Album, Details Unveiled 7 17.09.2014 by Bad English
News The Silverblack - Claudio Ravinale's New Band Debut Album Details 7 18.10.2014 by Alondate
News The Black Dahlia Murder - New Song Online, New Album Details Unveiled 7 10.04.2013 by cossaisVendeurs

Hits total: 1953 | This month: 3