Kells - Unveil New Album Tracklist, New Video Online

French alternative metallers Kells have unveiled the tracklisting to their upcoming album entitled Anachromie set to be released under their new label Season Of Mist on January 20th next year. You can also watch the video clip for the song "Furytale" below. More album details were previously reported here.

Anachromie tracklist:

01. Bleu
02. Se Taire
03. Illusion D'Une Aire
04. L'heure Que Le Temps Va Figer
05. L'asphalte
06. Emmurés
07. Quelque Part
08. Le Manège Déchanté
09. Cristal
10. Addictions
11. L'Autre Rive
12. Nuances
13. L'écho
14. Furytale (English version of "Se Taire")
15. On My Fate (English version of "L'heure Que Le Temps Va Figer")

Band profile: Kells
Posted: 17.11.2011 by BudDa

Hits total: 1123 | This month: 9